Congratulations to Flower Mound Chamber winners

Denton County would like to congratulate the 2018 Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce Awards Banquet winners including: Citizen of the Year Jason Walter of Cross Timbers YMCA; Business of the Year, Shelly R. Dodge of Visionary Financial Group, Volunteer of the Year Kelly Murray of Murray Media Group; and Ambassador of the Year Max Miller of The Cross Timbers Gazette. The President’s Award was presented to David Hodges.

Chambers of commerce are an integral part of the Denton County business community and we would like to express our appreciation to them for recognizing our local business owners for their contributions to the greater good in our region.